Ihr direkter Kontakt zu unseren Mitarbeitern

Vertrieb Innendienst


Timo Richter
 

Timo Richter
Vertriebsleitung

Krankenhausbereich

Tel.: 02382 / 9808 - 61
Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51
T.Richter@bursch.de

 

 




   





   

Birgit Mense

Birgit Mense

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 02382 / 9808 - 31

Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51

B.Mense@bursch.de



Dirk Krebber

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 02382 / 9808 - 27

Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51

D.Krebber@bursch.de

Dirk Krebber
   

 

  

 

 

 
   

 


 

 

 
Christina Schwippe
 

Christina Schwippe
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: 02382 / 9808 - 11
Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51
C.Schwippe@bursch.de

 

 

Sara Becker

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 02382 / 9808 - 29

Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51

S.Becker@bursch.de

Sara Becker

   

 


 

 

 
   

 


 

 

 
Melanie Tunc  

Melanie Senci
Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel.: 02382 / 9808 - 90
Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51

M.Senci@bursch.de

 

 

Sabine Manthey

Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: 02382 / 9808 - 21

Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51

S.Manthey@bursch.de

Sabine Manthey

 
 

Ulrike Fleuter

Ulrike Fleuter

Vertrieb Innendienst

Niedergelassener Bereich

Tel.: 02382 / 9808 - 35

Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51

U.Fleuter@bursch.de

Renate Schulze

Vertrieb Innendienst

Niedergelassener Bereich

Tel.: 02382 / 9808 - 26

Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51

R.Schulze@bursch.de

Renate Schulze
 
  
 

 

 

Auszubildende

Lena Groß-Heitfeld

Lena Groß-Heitfeld

Auszubildende

für Kauffrau im

Groß- und Außenhandel

Jennifer Kellner

Auszubildende

für Kauffrau im

Groß- und Außenhandel

Jennifer Kellner


 



   

Elternzeit







Carola Wesseler

Carola Wesseler