Ihr direkter Kontakt zu unseren Mitarbeitern

Vertrieb Außendienst


Robin Husemann
 

Robin Husemann
Vertriebsleitung
Mobil: 0177 - 8980860
Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51
R.Husemann@bursch.de

 

 

 
     

 

 

 

 

 

   
Christoph Vorlop
 

Christoph Vorlop
Medizinprodukteberater
Mobil: 0177 - 8980881
Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51
C.Vorlop@bursch.de

 

 

Andreas Steinkat
Medizinprodukteberater
Mobil: 0151 - 29209801
Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51
A.Steinkat@bursch.de

  Andreas Steinkat
     

 

 

 

 

 

   
Hans Schäfer
 

Hans Schäfer
Produktspezialist
Patientenmonitoring,CTG,
Defibrillatoren,Kardiologie,
Notfallmedizin
Mobil: 0177 - 8980813
Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51
H.Schaefer@bursch.de

 

 

Alexandra Grawinkel

Medizinprodukteberaterin

Mobil: 0151 - 29209820

Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51

A.Grawinkel@bursch.de

  Alexandra Grawinkel
     

 

 

 

 

 

   
Manfred Brinckmann  

Manfred Brinckmann
Medizinprodukteberater
Mobil: 0177 - 8980837
Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51
M.Brinckmann@bursch.de

 

Rene Hübscher

Produktspezialist

Patientenmonitoring, CTG, Defibrillatoren, Kardiologie,

Notfallmedizin

Mobil: 0177 - 8980862

Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51

R.Huebscher@bursch.de

  Rene Hübscher
     

 

 

 

 

 

   
Kerstin Nemitz
 

Kerstin Richter

Produktspezialistin

Endoskopie

Mobil: 0170 - 8376022

Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51

K.Richter@bursch.de

 

 

Manfred Schrills

Produktspezialist

OP / Anästhesie

Mobil: 0170 - 2250095

Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51

M.Schrills@bursch.de

  Manfred Schrills
     

 

 

 

 

 

   

Jörg Krause

Jörg Krause

Medizinprodukteberater

Mobil: 0151 57924402

Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51

J.Krause@bursch.de

Mathias Hofmann

Medizinprodukteberater

Mobil: 0151 57647854

Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51

M.Hofmann@bursch.de

Mathias Hofmann