Ihr direkter Kontakt zu unseren Mitarbeitern

Logistik


Holger Mika  

Holger Mika

Leitung
Logistik
H.Mika@bursch.de

 

Martin Bußmann

Logistik

M.Bussmann@bursch.de

  Martin Bußmann
   

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

   

Christian Fromme

 

Christian Fromme
Logistik
C.Fromme@bursch.de

 

Detlef Harbach

Logistik

D.Harbach@bursch.de

  Detlev Harbach
 
   
   

Sebastian Lachenmann

Logistik

S.Lachenmann@bursch.de

Irina Fahn

Logistik

I.Fahn@bursch.de

Irina Fahn


 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

   
Johannes Sandknop
 

Johannes Sandknop
Service / Technik
J.Sandknop@bursch.de

 

Jürgen Struwe
Service / Technik
J.Struwe@bursch.de

  Jürgen Struwe