Ihr direkter Kontakt zu unseren Mitarbeitern

IT / Buchhaltung / Controlling / QM


Jürgen Borchers
 

Jürgen Borchers
Dipl.Betriebswirt (FH)

Controlling/QM
Tel.: 02382 / 9808 - 42
Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51
J.Borchers@bursch.de

 

Ludmilla Muster
Assistentin der
Vertriebsleitung
Tel.: 02382 / 9808 - 12
Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51
L.Muster@bursch.de

  Ludmilla Muster
   

 

 

 

   
   

 

 

 

   
Andre Masjosthusmann
 

Andrè Masjosthusmann
Leiter Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: 02382 / 9808 - 81
Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 52
A.Masjosthusmann@bursch.de

 

Nicole Sabelek
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: 02382 / 9808 - 80
Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 52
N.Sabelek@bursch.de

  Nicole Sabelek
   

 

 

 

   
   

 

 

 

   

Simone Nickholz

 

 

Simone Nickholz

Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: 02382 / 9808 - 82

Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 52

S.Nickholz@bursch.de

 

 

 

Rafael Olmedo
Systemadministrator
Tel.: 02382 / 9808 - 16
Fax: 02382 / 9808 - 51
R.Olmedo@bursch.de

 


Rafael Olmedo